

TOWN OF WAYNESVILLE Planning Board

Development Services
Director
Elizabeth Teague

9 South Main Street
Waynesville, NC 28786
Phone (828) 456-8647 • Fax (828) 452-1492
www.waynesvillenc.gov

Planning Board Members

Susan Teas Smith (Chairman)
Ginger Hain (Vice Chair)
Stuart Bass
R. Michael Blackburn
Tommy Thomas
Barbara Thomas
Peggy Hannah
Jan Grossman
John Baus

CANCELLATION

The regular meeting of the Town of Waynesville Planning Board scheduled for April 17, 2023 has been canceled.

The next meeting of the Planning Board will be a Special Called Meeting on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 5:30 p.m.